Fifa ballon d'or Prediction 2016: Cristiano Ronaldo, Luis Suarez or Leo Messi ?

Rate this post
The FIFA Ballon d’Or is an annual association football award given to the world’s best male player by the sport’s governing body, FIFA, and the French publication France Football since 2010… Knowing fully well that Leo Messi has won Ballon d’Or back to back, five times in his career, adding to his record-breaking total while Cristiano Ronaldo is the fifth player to win it three times and Luis Suarez has earned a place in the Ballon d’Or top three… well from this season general performance who do you think will be the winner of the 2016 Ballon d’Or ?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status
bocoran admin jarwo
slot deposit dana
bocoran admin jarwo
rtp live
bocoran slot jarwo
rtp slot jarwo
admin jarwo