INEC Official Presidential Result

#NigeriaDeicides2019 INEC Official Presidential Result For Nasarawa State

Here is the official Presidential Result from INEC for Nasarawa State. See below;

C.O: Prof. Nwakwo A.

Collation of Results

Total No: Reg Voters: 1,509,481
Total No: of Accredited: 613,720
Total Votes Cast: 599,399
Total Valid Votes: 580,778
Rejected Votes: 18,621

AAC: 75
ADC: 339
ADP: 107
APC: 289,903
PDP: 283,847
SDP: 359

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.