Gbajabiamila Elected As House Of Reps Speaker

The candidate of All Progressives Congress (APC) Honourable Femi Gbajabiamila has been elected as the Speaker of the House of Representatives for the Ninth Assembly as he defeats his close contender Mohammed Bago.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.