BREAKING: Phyno ‘Deal With It’ Album Tracklist Surfaces

Penthauze boss Phyno, just released the tracklist to his 3rd studio album ‘Deal With It’. Just as predicted , Phyno features his record mates; Rhatti, Cheque and Nuno alongside other huge acts like Davido, Olamide, Runtown, Zoro, Donjazzy etc in his ‘Deal With It” Album.

See List…

Phyno “Deal With It” Full Album Tracklist

1. Intro (Deal With It)

2.Oso ga eme

3.Na Chi

4. Gups Willing ft Run town

5. Get the Info ft Falz &Phenom

6. Ride For You ft Davido

7. Speak Life (On God)

8. I gut your back

9. Recognize ft Cheque

10. Vibe ft Flavour

11. Peri

12. Na anyi na ayo ft Teni

13. Ka ife o

14. Problem

15. Blessings ft Donjazzy & Olamide

16. Agu

17. Body ft Harmonize

18. The bag

19. Ojijo

20. Uwam ft Zoro

21 Fuwa Sewa Remix ft Nuno & Rhatti

What do you think about the Phyno “Deal With It” Full Album Track list? Drop your views as comments below…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.