Peruzzi Unveils "Huncho Vibes" Album Tracklist (Photos)

Peruzzi Unveils “Huncho Vibes” Album Tracklist (Photos)

DMW act Peruzzi took to his instagram handle to reveal the tracklist of his debut album “Huncho Vibes”.

Peruzzi  recently dropped “Nana” off his forthcoming album “Huncho Vibes”. He became a household name after his epic performance in 2Baba’s hit single “Amaka“.

Peruzzi Unveils

“Huncho Vibes” is Peruzzi’s debut album with production credits from Spearoach beats and others.

Here is the Peruzzi “Huncho Vibes” Tracklist to the 10-songs album.

1. Destiny

2. Show me love

3. Boutice

4. Sunshine feat Davido

5. Only me

6. Gerrout

7. Gumbody

8. Nana

9. Mauriello

10. No be mistake

He sends heart touching message to his label, management team, A&R, family and friends for their immense support over the years.


What do you think of Peruzzi’s Huncho Vibes Tracklist? Drop comments below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.