#YCeeVSZaheer: Everything We Know About Ycee's "Ycee VS Zaheer" Album

#YCeeVSZaheer: Everything We Know About Ycee’s “Ycee VS Zaheer” Album

Nigerian singer and rapper Oludemilade Martin Alejo popularly known as Ycee is set to release his debut studio album titled “Ycee Vs Zaheer” following his previous EP ‘ First Wave (2017).

The former Tinny Entertainment rapper Ycee is widely known for his 2015 hit single “Jagaban” and his 2017 single “Juice” featuring Maleek Berry.

So far this year, Ycee has released one single dubbed ‘Balance ’

Here are everything we know about Ycee’s 1st Studio Album “Ycee VS Zaheer”.

1. Release Date

Ycee VS Zaheer album

The album is set to drop on the 8th of November 2019.

2. Pre-order

The album is not yet available for pre-order as of October 16th 2019. CLICK to subscribe for notifications with regards to the “Ycee Vs Zaheer” album.

3. Collaborations

Yes we expect collaborations with Davido, Phyno, Niniola and others.

4. Track List

Ycee today revealed the tracklist of his debut album “Ycee VS Zaheer”. The album is 15-song album with production credits from Jay popping, Twoseven, Adey etc.

Ycee VS Zaheer full tracklist

1. It’s Amazing

2. Wahala Dey

3. Bossing feat Ms Banks

4. Chocolata feat Niniola

5. Cheque

6. Dakun

7. Vibing (Interlude)

8. Mo Salah

9. So Nice

10. Man feat Phyno

11. Love like that

12. Baseline Feat Davido

13. Dada (Dread Gang) feat Dapo Tuburna

14. Vacancy

15. Liar

5. Any Singles?

Most Definitely. We expect a single to be dropped off the album before November 8th 2019.

These are everything we know about Ycee’s yet to be released debut studio album “Ycee VS Zaheer”.

What do you think? Please Drop your comments…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.