Ycee – Ycee vs Zaheer

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Ycee – Ycee vs Zaheer

Ain’t Nobody Badder Than (ANBT) Boss, Ycee as promised came through with his highly anticiapated solid masterpiece album titled ”Ycee vs Zaheer”.

The newly released Album project consist of fifteen (15) solid tracks and features great artistes such as Nigerian pop heavyweights, Davido, Phyno, Niniola, Ms Banks and Dabo Tuburna.

Download from Tracklist below:

1.Ycee – It’s Amazing (Prod. By Adey) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Ycee – Bossing Ft. Ms Banks (Prod. By Fanatix) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3.Ycee – Cheque (Prod by Syn X) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4.Ycee – Vibing (Prod by Jay Poppin) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5.Ycee – MO Salalah (Prod by Buzzing Producer) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6.Ycee – Man Ft. Phyno (Prod. By Jay Poppin) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7.Ycee – Dada Ft. Dapo Tuburna (Prod by Elmore) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

8.Ycee – Wahala Dey (Prod by J.Bidz & Ballertosh) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

9.Ycee – Chocolate Ft. Niniola (Prod by Beats by Karmar) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

10.Ycee – Dakun (Prod by Krizbeatz) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

11.Ycee – So Nice (Prod by AP DA Don) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

12.Ycee – Love Like That (Prod by TwoSeven) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

13.Ycee – Bass Line Ft. Davido  (Prod by Adey) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

14.Ycee – Vacancy (Prod by Willis Give Dem) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

15.Ycee – Liar (Prod by KO) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.