JUST IN: Kizz Daniel Shares the Tracklist of his Mixtape titled “King of Love” Vol. 1

Just as expected, Kizz Daniel shares the tracklist of his soon to be released mixtape “King of Love”.

Flyboy Inc boss, Kizz Daniel took to his Instagram page to announce he will dropping his third studio album some days ago. Today, he shared the tracklist of the mixtape on his social media handle.

The 5-track EP is a solo mixtape performed by the afropop singer with production credits to Phil Keys, Fancy, Kriz Beatz, Young John and Selebobo.

What do you think? Please drop comments below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.