Juventus Release Squad List For AC Milan Clash.

Maurizio Sarri’s side Juventus have released their squad to face AC Milan in the Coppa Italian semi-final first leg tie on Thursday night.
Maurizio Sarri’s side announced a 21-man squad to tackle the Rossoneri at San Siro through their official website on Wednesday night.

The Serie A champions head to the game following a 2-1 defeat to Verona in their last fixture.

Juventus squad against AC Milan:

Danilo, Matuidi, Cuadrado, Bonucci, Higuain, Rugani, Rabiot, Bentancur, Pinsoglio, Olivieri, Coccolo, Wesley, Buffon, Szczesny, De Sciglio, De Ligt, Pjanic, Ronaldo, Ramsey, Dybala and Alex Sandro.

The match kick-off time is 8:45pm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.