DJ Gambit Ft 2Baba - Warriors Mash Up Mixtape

DJ Gambit Ft 2Baba – Warriors Mash Up Mixtape

Classic DJ Gambit (Da Mix Priest) Came Through With Brand New Mash-Up Mix Featuring 2Baba, This Mix Is Full Of “2Baba – Warriors Full EP” Trending Song’s. This Is a Must Have Mixtape “DJ Gambit Ft. 2Baba –Warriors Mash-Up Mix” You Will Surely Enjoy This & Thank Us Later! Proudly Powered By Legit9ja Entertainment.

Jam it while driving or while waiting for the lecturer to get into the class you will love.

DJ Gambit Ft 2Baba - Warriors Mash Up Mixtape


Follow DJ Gambit on Social Media @iamdjgambit @djgambitmixtapes

Tracks List

1.       2Baba Ft Burna Boy – We Must Groove

2.       2Baba – Important

3.       2Baba Ft HI – Oyi

4.       2Baba – Carry Dey Go

5.       2Baba  ft AJ – If No Be You

6.       2Baba ft Syemca – Target You

7.       2Baba ft Wizkid  – Opo

8.       2Baba ft Tiwa Savage – Ginger

9.       2Baba ft Perruzi – Amaka

10.   2Baba_-_Love Me Love Me

11.   2Baba ft Olamide – I Dey Hear Everything

12.   2Baba – Warriors

13.   2Baba – Kitty Katt

14.   2Baba – Warriors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.