DOWNLOAD EP: Dj Ecool – NewSide

DMW Disk Jockey, Ecool releases his first official project which is an Extended Playlist titled “NewSide”.

However the “NewSide EP” is a Project that houses 7 tracks which include features with talented Nigerian music stars such as Zlatan, Kimani, Myde; and DMW signed artists, Mayorkun and Dremo. Enjoy below;


1. Gangsta Lovin ft. Victoria Kimani | DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Open & Close | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Sobente ft Myde | DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Skushi ft Dremo | DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Like This | DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Banga | DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Onome ft Dremo, Zlatan & Mayorkun | DOWNLOAD MP3

About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | PR/A&R | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Realchieflegit | Twitter @Chief_Legit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status