A-Q – God’s Engineering IMG

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM : A-Q – God’s Engineering

Talented Nigerian Rapper “A-Q” released his highly anticipated album titled “God’s Engineering.

The amazing project “God’s Engineering” houses 11 tracks which includes collaborations with ace Nigerian rapper, M.I Abaga alongside Oxlade and Tomi Thomas.

Production credits on the album goes to Beats By Jayy, Oluma and Amos Kantiok. The album was mixed and mastered by A-Q and Dare Omisore.

Download full album below; Tracklist

1. Intro-Vert | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Eggrolls | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Nepa | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. You Must Feel Am ft. Oxlade | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Zodiac Killa ft. Tomi Thomas | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mama Said | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. It’s Complicated | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Men Slept Jesus Wept | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. A Class Act ft. M.I Abaga | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. No Pension | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Loyalty vs Honesty | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.