chike - boo of the booless

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Chike – Boo Of The Booless

Nigeria talented singer and songwriter Chike explodes the year 202 with his first Album project titled “Boo of the Booless”.

This Chike new album “Boo of the Booless” houses of 14 solid tracks and also having guess artist such as Chocolate City boss M.I Abaga, Ric Hassani, and Zoro. Enjoy below;

chike - boo of the booless

Track List Below;-

1. Beautiful People | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Nakupenda ft. Ric Hassani | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. If You No Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Forever ft. M.I Abaga | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Amen | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Roju | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Finders Keepers |DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Insecure | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Out of Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Forgive | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Faithful | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Running | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Soldier | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Watching over Me ft. Zoro | DOWNLOAD MP3

One comment

  1. Lovely

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.