Justin Bieber - Changes Album IMG

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Changes

Rate this post

Justin Bieber releases his highly anticipated package, his Album titled “Changes”. This album consist of 17-tracks, all with a message. Download and Enjoy below;

Justin Bieber - Changes Album IMG

“Changes” Album track list ;

1. All Around Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Habitual | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Come Around Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Intentions (feat. Quavo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Yummy | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Available | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Forever (feat. Post Malone & Clever) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Running Over (feat. Lil Dicky) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Take It Out On Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Second Emotion (feat. Travis Scott) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Get Me (feat. Kehlani) | DOWNLOAD MP3


13. Changes | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Confirmation | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. That’s What Love Is | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. At Least For Now | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Yummy (Remix) ft. Summer Walker | DOWNLOAD MP3

About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | PR/A&R | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Realchieflegit | Twitter @Chief_Legit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

DMCA.com Protection Status
bocoran admin jarwo
slot deposit dana
bocoran admin jarwo
rtp live
bocoran slot jarwo
rtp slot jarwo
admin jarwo