DOWNLOAD EP: GuiltyBeatz – Different

DOWNLOAD EP: GuiltyBeatz – Different

Ghanaian record producer GuiltyBeatz presents a brand new EP, titled ‘Different’.

“Different EP” houses 6 track, a producer and disk jockey’s debut project which features, JoeBoy, Nonso Amadi, Mr Eazi, J. Derobie, Cina Soul, Moonchild Sanelly and more, the EP has on board a diverse crop of artists from around Africa, who all bring their unique styles and sounds to the table.

Entirely produced by GuiltyBeatz himself, the Banku Music in-house producer shows his production skills by dishing out not just his signature afrobeats dance anthems, but lush South African rhythms as well.

‘Different’ is a very well put together package of infectious rhythms and melodies, and we can’t get enough of it! Download below;

Drake - Toosie Slide

1. No Love ft. Joeboy | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Uthando ft. Nonso Amadi | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. My Vibe ft. J.Derobie | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. How Long ft. Cina Soul & Mr Eazi | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Condom Collector ft. Poizon Ivy the DJ, Moonchild Sanelly & Mr Eazi | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. IYABO ft Falz & Joey B | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.