Mayorkun – Geng Remix EP

DOWNLOAD EP: Mayorkun – Geng Remix

DMW Afro-pop superstar, Mayorkun releases an extended play compilation of his song titled “Geng Remix Ep”.

The “Geng Remix” Ep Project houses; (Naija Rmx features M.I Abaga, Ycee, Vector, Sinzu), (African Rmx features Kwesi Arthur, Riky Rick, Rayvanny, Inoss’B). and (UK Rmx features Ms Banks, RussMB.) Download below;

Mayorkun – Geng Remix EP

Mayorkun – Geng EP Tracklist

1. Mayorkun – Geng | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mayorkun – Geng (Naija Remix) ft. M.I Abaga, Vector, Sinzu & Ycee | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mayorkun – Geng (Africa Remix) ft. Kwesi Arthur, Riky Rick, Rayvanny & Innoss’B |DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mayorkun – Geng (UK Remix) ft. Ms Banks & Russ M |DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.