The Live Report

DOWNLOAD EP: MI Abaga & AQ – The Live Report

Nigerian Hip-Hop star, MI Abaga finally released his short-notice joint project with A-Q, a new extended play titled “The Live Report.”

MI Abaga previously released his acclaimed EP tagged “Judah and AQ recently blessed us with an album titled “God’s Engineering” and it had rave reviews from fans and critics.

“The Live Report” EP houses 6 tracks and it’s production credits were claimed by Beats by Jayy. The entire project was mixed and mastered by MI Abaga (Jude Abaga).

The Live Report

1. Tone of the Conversation | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. The Live Report | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Jesus Said Use Your Head | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Clap for Yourself ft. Big Daddy Jayy | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. When I’m Gone | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Braveheart | DOWNLOAD MP3

One comment

  1. Good job man, you made a big inpact and great change to us, not just us but to the world man, above all you made friend`s to know frienimes,and blood to know blood, just keep it real and nice with a cool mindset, always do good with what you have. It’s yours to keep.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.