DONWLOAD ALBUM: Stonebwoy - Anloga Junction

DONWLOAD ALBUM: Stonebwoy – Anloga Junction

Award Winning Ghanaian Afrobeats and Reggae/Dancehall artist, Stonebwoy releases a new album titled “Anloga Junction”.

This project consist of 15 tracks and features Alicaì Harley,Zlatan,Diamond Platnumz,Jahmiel,Chivv and Spanker. Download below;

1. Le Gba Gbe | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. African Party | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. African Idol | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ever Lasting | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Nkuto (feat. Kojo Antwi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Bow Down (feat. Nasty C) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Only Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nominate | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Journey | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Understand (feat. Alicaì Harley) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Critical (feat. Zlatan) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Black Madonna (feat. Diamond Platnumz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Motion (feat. Jahmiel) | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Good Morning (feat Chivv & Spanker) | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Strength & Hope | DOWNLOAD MP3

About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | Promoter | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Chief_Legit | Twitter @NewtonArunaye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status