DOWNLOAD EP: E Kelly – No Secret

Popular Nigerian Music producer, E Kelly releases his much anticipated extended play titled “No Secret”.

An Extended play which is compiled with 5 solid tracks which featured Mr Eazi, Joeboy, Minz, King Perryy & Boybreed.

No secret IMG

E Kelly – No Secret EP Track list

1. Need Somebody (Feat. Mr Eazi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. No Secret (Feat. Boybreed) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Oreke (Feat. Joeboy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. My Girl (Feat. King Perryy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Confetti (Feat. Minz & Boybreed) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *