Covid Mix

MIXTAPE: Dj Phat – Legit9ja Covid Mix

Superstar, DJ Phat collaborates with to release a new mixtape titled “Legit9ja Covid Mix”. This mixtape is a follow up to his previously released project “Locked in the Booth Vol 2

Covid Mix


Track list below;

1 gbese gbese ( E Don Burst) by kaptain
2 gobe ft 2baba by L.A.X
3 know you ft simi by ladipoe
4 cool weather by bigklef
5 sugar kane ft twest,michealz,snazzygrin by shuun babe
6 pim pim ft olamide by dice Ailes
7 somebody’s girl by sean Dennis
8 jam ft wizkid,chronixx by stay boy
9 if you no love by Chile
10 options ft parker reekado banks
11 never to loose guard by brenny jones
12 problem by kaptain
13 call by joeboy
14 ma wo be by T west
15 adura ft skiibii by Terry G
16 ozona by hotkid
17 know your worth ft davido,teams by Khalid
18 bop daddy ft ms banks by falz
19 snack ft kida kudz by ms banks
20 don’t rush ft headie one by young T & bugsey
21 away by oxlade
22 kata bg tekno
23 let them know ft tiwa savage,joeboy by young john
24 one billion dollar by brenny Jones
25 Mabel ft davido by dremo
26 without you remix ft omawumi by dj tunez
27 of Lagos by mayokun
28 mj by bad boy timz
29 your body ft teni by orezi
30 dodorima by popular
31 fall in love ft mullar,chuka funds by king josh
32 aye by naira marley
33 astronomia by vicetone & Tony igy
34 outtro ft gung6ix,victorad,erigga,Rick Ross,phill

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.