Laycon - Who Is Laycon?

DOWNLOAD EP: Laycon – Who Is Laycon?

2020 Big Brother Naija housemate and rapper Laycon serves us his debut music project “Who Is Laycon? EP”, featuring music acts; Deshinor, YusufKanbai, Tinu, Reminisce & Chinko Ekun.

A perfect mash up of Rap, Afrobeats & Pop cuts gives us a window into his versatility and skill. This audio journey of sorts sees Laycon open up about creative conflict, love and street cred. Already a buzzing name in the Nigerian new wave hip-hop/afrobeats scene with his previous releases, this E.P features collaborations with in-demand producers like Echo the Guru on ‘Come with me’ and QueBeat on ‘Fierce’. ‘Who is Laycon? EP’ is filled with equal doses of dance-able and quotable moments. Download below;

Laycon - Who Is Laycon?

Download below; Track list.

1. The Question (Intro) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Who is Laycon | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Hiphop (feat. Deshinor) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Accolades (feat. YusufKanbai) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Come with Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Narcos (feat. YusufKanbai) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Motivation (feat. Tinu) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Fierce (feat. Reminisce & Chinko Ekun) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.