Akon - Ain’t No Peace IMG

Akon – Ain’t No Peace

Off the “Ain’t No Peace” by Akon here is a new tune titled “Ain’t No Peace” Download enjoy and share!

“Ain’t No Peace” project consist of 7 tracks which features; Mali Music, OG Boo Dirty and Rick Ross.

Akon - Ain’t No Peace IMG


About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | Promoter | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Chief_Legit | Twitter @NewtonArunaye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

DMCA.com Protection Status