Dr Dolor - UnExpected

Dr Dolor – Prosperity ft. Afin Osha x Ryan Omo x Hotkid x Nikita x Teni

Off the “UnExpected” Album by Dr Dolor, here is a single titled “Prosperity” features Afin Osha, Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Nikita and Teni.

This Album consist of 14 Tracks and features label artist; Teni, Hotkid, Ryan Omo, Afin Osha, and Nikita. Download and Enjoy below;

Dr Dolor - UnExpected


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.