Dont Jonze EP IMG

Brenny Jones unveils Don’t Jonze EP Art Cover and Track list

Nigerian Afro Fusion singer, Jones-Dibie Brendan popularly known with his stage name Brenny Jones has finally unveiled the Extended Playlist Cover Art and Track list to his forthcoming debut body of work titled “Don’t Jonze” EP.

Dont Jonze EP IMG

The amazing talent made the revelation via his social media page today Wednesday, October 14, 2020.

The Seven track “Don’t Jonze EP” houses 6 yet-to-be-heard songs plus the massive hit record “One Billion Dollar” which was released earlier this year. See the full track list below;

Dont Jonze Back EP

Brenny Jones in his posts further gave credit to everyone on his team who contributed to the successful execution of the project. The producers include, Ageless, Progrex and No Limit. While the Graphic illustration for the cover art was done by Xposuregfx.

Don’t Jonze EP is set to be released on Friday, October 23, 2020.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.