Check Out The Tracklist For Olamide’s Forthcoming Carpe Diem.

YBNL record label boss, Olamide has just released the track list and album art cover for his forthcoming Carpe Diem album.

The album which is to drop on October 8th will feature top artistes like Peruzzi, Badboy Timz, Fireboy and Omah Lay and also has production credits from Young Jonn, Pheelz, V Stix, P.Priime and ID Cabasa.

See the track list of the Carpe Diem album below;

About Peter Okiokpa

Electronics Engineer. Digital Entrepreneur. Blogger. Writer. Christlike.😇

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status