DOWNLOAD EP: Mohbad – Light (Imole)

Nigerian Talented artist, Mohbad releases his highly anticipated new Extended playlist titled “Light (Imole)”.

The Extended playlist ‘See The Queue’ contains a total of 8 tracks with features Davido,  Naira Marley & Lil Kesh . With Production Credit from Rexxie. Download below;


Tracklist of Light (Imole) (EP) Below!

1. Ponmo Ft Naira Marley & Lil Kesh | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sorry | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Marlians Anthem | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Once Debe Ft Davido | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Cindarella | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Omokomo | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Father Abraham | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Holy | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.