Reekado Banks – Off The Record

DOWNLOAD EP: Reekado Banks – Off The Record

Nigerian Talented Singer, Reekado Banks releases his latest Extended Playlist titled “Off The Record (EP)”

This extended playlist serves as his first EP, which consists Of 7 solid tracks featuring Tiwa Savage, Mr Eazi, Kida Kudz, EO, AttiFaya, Wizkid & Harmonize.

Reekado Banks – Off The Record (EP) Tracklist:

1. Happy Yourself ft. Wizkid | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Speak To Me ft. Tiwa Savage | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. People Dey ft. Mr Eazi | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Rora | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. You Dey Mad ft. AttiFaya | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mama ft. Harmonize | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Need More Ft Kida Kudz & EO | DOWNLOAD MP3

About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | PR/A&R | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Realchieflegit | Twitter @Chief_Legit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status