Reekado Banks – Off The Record

Reekado Banks – People Dey ft. Mr Eazi

Talented Singer, Reekado Banks drops a brand new single titled “People Dey” features Mr Eazi. The new single “People Dey” is lifted from the just extended playlist titled “Off The Record“. Download below;

Reekado Banks – Off The Record


About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | PR/A&R | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Realchieflegit | Twitter @Chief_Legit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status