DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yung L - Yaadman Kingsize

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yung L – Yaadman Kingsize

Nigerian Afro Dance Hall sensation, Yung L finally releases a new album titled “Yaadman Kingsize”. This album project consist of 11 solid tracks which features Wizkid, Tiggs Da Author,Seun Kuti, Shank and other. Download and Enjoy below;

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yung L - Yaadman Kingsize

1. Yaadman (Intro) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Operator | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Womanizer (feat. Tiggs Da Author) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Puna | DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Rasta (feat. Seun Kuti) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Bwoy (feat. Shank) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Eve Bounce (Remix) (feat. Wizkid) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Cool & Ease | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Police & Thief | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Land of Light (Outro) | DOWNLOAD MP3


About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | Promoter | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Chief_Legit | Twitter @NewtonArunaye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status