Crayon Drops New EP "Twelve AM"

Crayon Drops New EP “Twelve A.M”

Rate this post

Nigerian Talented artist, Crayon has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Twelve A.M (EP)”.

On this sophomore release ‘Twelve AM (EP)’ clever wordplay meets charismatic energy, contains a total of 4 tracks with features from Bella Shmurda, Rema. With production credit from Baby Fresh, Ozedikus and Andre Vibez. Enjoy via Apple Music below;

Crayon Drops New EP "Twelve AM"


About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | PR/A&R | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Realchieflegit | Twitter @Chief_Legit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status
bocoran admin jarwo
slot deposit dana
bocoran admin jarwo
rtp live
bocoran slot jarwo
rtp slot jarwo
admin jarwo