Sex Over Love Album IMG

Blaqbonez – Faaji ft. Bad Boy Timz x 1Da Banton

Off Blaqbonez new project, here is a song titled “Faaji” features “Bad Boy Timz and 1Da Banton”

The Album ‘Sex Over Love’ contains a total of 14 tracks with Featuring from Cheque, Joeboy, Nasty C,Bad Boy Timz , 1Da Banton, Tiwa Savage, Mayorkun, Amaarae and Buju. With production credit from Beat by Jay and ETC.

Download and Enjoy below;

Sex Over Love Album IMG



About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | Promoter | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Chief_Legit | Twitter @NewtonArunaye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status