Shall We Begin Album

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin

Laycon has officially dropped his most anticipated debut album titled “Shall We Begin”. The Album ‘Shall We Begin’ contains a total of 12 tracks with Featuring from Joeboy, Mayorkun, Teni and Terri .

Shall We Begin Album

Tracklist of “Shall We Begin” Album Below

1. God Body | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. And So She Spoke | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. All Over Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Verified | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wagwan | DOWNLOAD MP3

6.  Jeje ft Terri | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kele ft. Joeboy | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Bam Bam | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Teni – Want You Back | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. YKB – Fall For Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. My Lane | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. And So They Spoke | DOWNLOAD MP3


About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | Promoter | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Chief_Legit | Twitter @NewtonArunaye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status