Peruzzi – The LeakTape

DOWNLOAD EP: Peruzzi – The LeakTape

Rate this post

Nigerian Talented artist, DMW Vibe Machine Peruzzi just released a new Extended Playlist titled “The LeakTape (EP)”. The Extended Playlist ‘The LeakTape (EP)’ contains a total of 6 (six) tracks with Featuring from Kayswitch, Boj.

With production credit from Speroach Beatz.

Peruzzi – The LeakTape

Tracklist of The LeakTape (EP) Below.

1. Baby Mama | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Too Late (feat. Kayswitch) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Let Me (feat. BOJ) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Energy | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Number One | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lie Again | DOWNLOAD MP3


About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | PR/A&R | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Realchieflegit | Twitter @Chief_Legit

One comment

  1. omanito evidence

    I love the music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status
bocoran admin jarwo
slot deposit dana
bocoran admin jarwo
rtp live
bocoran slot jarwo
rtp slot jarwo
admin jarwo