Victor AD Nothing to Prove

DOWNLOAD EP: Victor AD – Nothing To Prove

Nigerian talented singer and songwriter, Victor AD returns with fresh confidence and a new perspective with his most anticipated extended playlist titled “Nothing To Prove” EP.

“Nothing To Prove EP” consist of 6 tracks with features which includes; Mr Eazi, Phyno, Lava Lava. Download and Enjoy below;

Victor AD Nothing to Prove

1. Black (feat. Mr Eazi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Anymore (feat. Phyno) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bless Boys | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Olofofo | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. One Kiss | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Joanna (feat. Lava Lava) | DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.