Graham D Unveils Album Tracklist, Features Duncan Mighty, Oga Network, Magnito

Graham D Unveils “Light & Grace” Album Tracklist, Features Duncan Mighty, Oga Network, Magnito

Rate this post

Nigerian singer and producer, Nzeh Graham Onyemike popularly known as Graham D the Endtime Preacher has revealed the tracklist to his highly anticipated Album “Light & Grace“. The album consist of 14 solid tracks which features Duncan Mighty, Oga Network, Magnito and more.

Graham D is known for his uniqueness of songs and super melodious voice, this album is set to be released 30th July 2021 as a follow up to his previous Extended Playlist “illuminate EP” and album “More Than Music“. See  Light & Grace Track List below;

Graham D track List 2021

About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | PR/A&R | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Realchieflegit | Twitter @Chief_Legit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status
bocoran admin jarwo
slot deposit dana
bocoran admin jarwo
rtp live
bocoran slot jarwo
rtp slot jarwo
admin jarwo