DOWNLOAD EP: Dj Trophy - Joy Over You

DOWNLOAD EP: Dj Trophy – Joy Over You

Dj Trophy releases his most anticipated extended playlist titled “Joy Over You” EP.

“Joy Over You” EP consist of 6 tracks which features Barri lax, Precious Boi, Graham D, Snazzygrin, Chudie, and production credit to Gentlebeatz. Download enjoy and share!

Download Ep below;

1. Hottest Vibez ft. Barri lax | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Emotions ft. Precious Boi | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mad Love ft. Precious Boi & Snazzygrin | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Better ft. Precious Boi & Graham D | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Hustle ft. Chudie | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Beautiful Love ft. Precious Boi | DOWNLOAD MP3


About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | PR/A&R | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Realchieflegit | Twitter @Chief_Legit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status