Cheque –Bravo Album

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Cheque – Bravo

Talented Nigerian Singer,Rapper and Songwriter, Cheque finally debut his most anticipated album titled “Bravo”.

The album ‘Bravo’ consist of 13 tracks which featured Ayra Starr, Jackboy, Olamide and Fireboy DML. With production credit from Andyr, Rhyme Bamz, Lay Z Beat, BeatbyJayy, Zaki Amujei, Getro, Hitsound, Deyjan and Eli.

“I don’t like to be put in a box and attached to one column.” – Cheque

Cheque –Bravo Album

1. Rockstar | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dangerous (feat. Ayra Starr) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Call Me Baby | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. No One Else (feat. Jackboy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. LOML (feat. Olamide) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Blind | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Body | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. History | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sweet Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Change | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Anybody | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Pray | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Free | DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.