D’Banj – Stress Free, Chapter One

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : D’Banj – Stress Free, Chapter 1

Rate this post

Nigerian Talented artist, D’Banj has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Stress Free, Chapter 1”.

The album ‘Stress Free, Chapter 1’ contains a total of 8 tracks with Featurings from Burna Boy and Seun Kuti & Egypt 80.

Tracklist of D’Banj – Stress Free, Chapter One Album Below!

D’Banj – Stress Free, Chapter One

1. Banga | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Stress Free (feat. Seun Kuti & Egypt 80) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Welcome to Lagos | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Avocado (feat. Burna Boy, Cheekychizzy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Zombie | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Big Vibe (feat. Cheekychizzy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ikebe | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Open the Roof | DOWNLOAD MP3


About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | PR/A&R | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Realchieflegit | Twitter @Chief_Legit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

DMCA.com Protection Status