Mayorkun - Back In Office Album

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Mayorkun – Back In Office

Nigerian Talented Artist, Mayorkun has finally releases his most anticipated album titled “Back In Office“.

The album ‘Back In Office’ contains a total of 12 solid tracks with features from Flavour, Joeboy, DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Gyakie & Victony. Download and enjoy below;

“I tried to change people’s perceptions about my music a little.”

Mayorkun - Back In Office Album

1. Soldier Boy | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Back In Office | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Freedom | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Let Me Know | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Desire | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. No Strings Attached ft. Joeboy | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Holy Father feat. Victony | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nakupenda | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Feel Am | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Piece Of Mind | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Jay Jay feat. DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Oluwa | DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.