Mayorkun Releases Tracklist For His Second Album ‘Back In Office’.(Photo)

Davido Music Worldwide singer, Mayorkun has released the tracklist for his second album, “Back In Office” which has been scheduled to drop on the 29th of October.

Mayorkun released the tracklist for his second album, Back In Office on Saturday, the 23rd of October 2021, and the project features acts like Gyakie, Victony, DJ Maphorisa, Flavour, and Joeboy.

The tracklist for Mayorkun’s second album, Back In Office contains two previously released tracks, Let Me Know and the title track, Back in Office. This is in addition to the other 10 tracks on the 12-song project.

Mayorkun has not released any project since his debut album, The Mayor of Lagos dropped three years ago. The album which contained smash hits like Bobo, Mama, Che Che, Tire, and more cemented his place as one of the most consistent hitmakers in the country.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.