Soft – Vibrations

DOWNLOAD EP: Soft – Vibrations

Nigerian Talented Singer and songwriter, Soft has finally dropped his highly anticipated Extended playlist titled “Vibrations (EP)”.

The album ‘Vibrations (EP)’ contains a total of 5 tracks with no feature. Download enjoy and share below;

Soft – Vibrations

1. Hustle | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Insane | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Somersault | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Hot Boi | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Comot Body | DOWNLOAD MP3


About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | PR/A&R | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Realchieflegit | Twitter @Chief_Legit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status