Twest Only One Westy

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Twest – Only One Westy

Talented Nigerian rapper, singer and songwriter, Twest debut his highly anticipated Album titled “Only One Westy”. This Album consist of 11 solid tracks which features superstar Yung6ix, Lil5ive, Dee Wayne, Panda Muzic, Akel. Download enjoy and share below;

Twest Only One Westy

Track List:

1. The Day | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Back and Better | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mercury (feat. Lil5ive) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Wishes (Grammy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ella (feat. Panda Muzic & Akel) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Hope | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Advice | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Highway (feat. Dee Wayne) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Broke Man (feat. Yung6ix) [Remix] | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ulioritse | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Survive | DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.