Checkout The Complete Lists Of Aspirants Who Have Bought The N100m APC Presidential Form.

Several individuals have already purchased the quite expensive N100M presidential form sold by the All Progressives Congress (APC) political party.

The party made headlines and generated controversy after it pegged the prices for its expression of interest and Presidential nomination forms at N30 million and N70 million respectively.

So far, about about twenty aspirants have indicated interest in the presidency while some have purchased the form.

The following are those who have so far obtained their expression of interest and nomination forms:

1. Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu

2. Professor Yemi Osinbajo

3.Kayode Fayemi

4. Adams Oshiomhole

5. Rochas Okorocha

6. Ben Ayade

7. Rotimi Amaechi

8. Tein Jack Rich,

9. Adamu Garba

10. Olawepo-Hashim.

11. Nicolas Felix

12. Ekiti Governor Kayode Fayemi

13. Minister of Transportation Rotimi Amaechi

14. Former Senate President Ken Nnamani

15. Minister of Labour and Productivity Chris Ngige

16. Jigawa Governor Abubakar Badaru

17. Ex-Speaker Dimeji Bankole

18. Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) Governor Godwin Emefiele

19. Senator Ajayi Boroffice

20. Senator Ibikunle Amosun

21. Minister of Science, Technology and Innovation, Ogbonnaya Onu

22. AfDB President, Akinwumi Adesina

23. Pastor Tunde Bakare

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.