God's Speed

DOWNLOAD EP: Graham D – God’s Speed

5/5 - (23 votes)

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Graham D returns to the music scene with his highly anticipated new extended playlist titled “God’s Speed“. This EP consist of 6 tracks featuring, Jaywillz, Terry Apala, Moonlight Afriqa. Download enjoy and share below;

God's Speed

1. Sleepless | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sapa (feat. Terry Apala) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Responsibility (feat. Jaywillz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Request | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. My Eyes (feat. Moonlight Afriqa) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Delay | DOWNLOAD MP3


About Newton Arunaye

Electrical Electronics Engineer, C.E.O Legit9ja Global SLTD. Award Winning Blogger | PR/A&R | Brand Activator | Talent Manager | Instagram; @Realchieflegit | Twitter @Chief_Legit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

DMCA.com Protection Status
bocoran admin jarwo
slot deposit dana
bocoran admin jarwo
rtp live
bocoran slot jarwo
rtp slot jarwo
admin jarwo