Erigga - The Lost Boy

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Erigga – The Lost Boy

Talented Nigerian rapper, Erigga paperboi finally releases his highly anticipated album titled “The Lost Boy”. The Lost Boy Album consist of 13 tracks which features talented musical acts. Download enjoy and share below;

Erigga - The Lost Boy

1. Inshallah (feat. EBII) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. L with V’s (Louis Vuitton) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. How many gyal (feat. YUANG) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Vawulence | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Broke or rich (feat. Jay Teazer) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Family Ties (feat. Oga Network & Igosave) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Perfect Timing (feat. Jeriq) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Lit (feat. PsychoYP) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Cotton candy (feat. Mephyz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. A girl called grace (feat. Jay Teazer) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. PTSD (feat. Odumodublvck) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. The Lost Boy (feat. YUANG & Jay Teazer) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Ballads of a Lost Boy (Word Poetry) | DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.