Check Out Wizkid’s ‘More Love, Less Ego Tracklist. (PHOTO)

Popular Nigerian music star, Wizkid has shared a copy of the tracklist of his soon to be released album “More Love, Less Ego”.

“More Love, Less ego” is Wizkid’s fifth studio album and a follow-up project to the highly successful and critically acclaimed ‘Made in Lagos”album.

According to the singer the album is scheduled to be released on November 6th, 2022.

Wizkid has also given his fans a glimpse of what the project is with two singles, ‘Bad To Me‘ and ‘Money & Love‘.

Just recently, American digital media company, Genius, who runs Genius Lyrics, has made public the official tracklist and guests of the album.

According to the platfrom, the 14-track album will feature heavyweights like Lauryn Hill, Ayra Starr, Naira Marley, Travis Scott, Don Toliver, and Buju Banton.

See photos of the tracklist below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.