MIXTAPE: DJ Bollombolo ft. West Fargo – Asiwaju Vibes Mix

Next2blow Entertainment presents a new banging hype mixtape titled “Asiwaju Vibes” hosted by Dj Bollombolo featuring Hypeman West Fargo. This mixtape consist of trending hit songs in 2022. Download enjoy and share below;


Track List:

1.Peruzzi – Hypertension
2.Mr Eazi – Patek (feat. DJ Tárico & Joey B)
3.King Perryy – Turkey Nla (Remix) Ft. Tekno
4.Tiwa Savage Ft. Asake – Loaded
5.Asake – Organise
6.Mohbad – Tiff
7.Naira Marley Ft Backroad Gee – Vawulence
8.Asake – terminator
9.Kizz Daniel Ft. Empire – Cough (Odo)
10.Phyno – Full Current ft. Tekno
11.Young Jonn – Xtra Cool
12.Mafikizolo – Khona Ft. Uhuru
13.Mavins All Stars – Won Da Mo
14.Mohbad – peace
15.Asake – Joha
16.P-Square – Jaiye {Ihe Geme}
17.Gifted Baba – Gba
18.Timaya – Sweet Us
19.Tmof – kolo
20.Ayra Starr – Fashion Killer
21.Scott G Mystery – Sweet Sweet
22.Ruger – Asiwaju
23.Max ft jumbo Daniels – ALRIGHT
24.Ayra Starr – Rush
26.Kizz Daniel Ft. Davido -one ticket
27.Burna Boy – Common Person
28.Burna Boy -last last
29.b’clean – see finish
30.Ruger – Girlfriend
31.Wizkid – Bad To Me
32.Boy Spyce – So Bad
33.Omah lay – Soso
34.Omah lay-bad influence
35.T.I Blaze Ft. Bella Shmurda – Alone
36.Dream b-i love you
37.Victony – Soweto ft. Tempoe
38.Bella Shmurda – New Born Fela
39.Burna Boy – For My Hand Ft Ed Sheeran
40.Austine De Bull – Shey You Dey Whine Me
41.Flavour – Game Changer (Dike)
42.Erigga – SALB
Dj BollomBolo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.