MIXTAPE: Dj bollombolo – RTID Da Mix

Dj Bollombolo returns with a new mixtape as he debut the new year, titled this dj mix “RTID DA MIX“. Download enjoy and share below;


Track List

1.Kizz Daniel – RTID (Rich Till I Die)
2.Kizz Daniel Ft. Empire – Cough (Odo)
3.Kizz Daniel – Buga
4.Kizz Daniel – Eh God
5.Kizz Daniel – she
6.Zinoleesky – Many Roads ft. Ayra Starr
7.Zinoleesky – Personal
8.Seyi Vibez – Chance (Na Ham)
9.Seyi Vibez – Para Boi
10.Tiwa Savage Ft. Asake – Loaded
11.Asake – Organise
12.Mohbad – Tiff
13.T.I Blaze – sometime
14.Young Jonn – Xtra Cool
15.Mavins All Stars – Won Da Mo
16.Adewale Ayuba – Koloba Koloba
17.Portable – Kuku Do Ritual
18.Tmof – kolo
19.Ayra Starr – Rush
20.Kuizzle – All
21.Timaya – Sweet Us
22.Scott G Mystery – Sweet Sweet
23.Boy Spyce – So Bad
24.Wizkid – Bad To Me
25.Omah lay – Soso
26.Dream b – i love you
27.Ruger – Asiwaju
28.Ayra Starr – Fashion Killer
29.Burna Boy – For My Hand Ft Ed Sheeran
30.Burna Boy – Common Person
31.Ruger – Girlfriend
32.Joeboy – Body & Soul

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.