See the official tracklist for Davido’s “Timeless” album.

Popular Nigerian singer, David “Davido” Adeleke has released the tracklist to his highly anticipated “Timeless” album.

Davido on Wednesday 29th of March 2023 released the official tracklist of the album. The 17-tracklist project will which will feature Asake, Skepta, Angelique Kidjo, The Cavemen, Musa Keys, Dexta Daps, and a host of others.

Taking to his social media pages to share the announcement, Davido wrote:

“It’s almost time! I bring to you the official tracklist for my upcoming album #TIMELESS, with Spotify.”

See the tracklist below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.