DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tekno – The More, The Better

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Tekno returns to the music scene with a massive new album titled “The More, The Better”, This album consist of 13 solid tracks which featured CKay. His message was “Just allow yourself to relax and enjoy life.”. Download enjoy and share below;

1. Twice Shy | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. The More the Better | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Flashing Lights | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Peppermint | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. King of Pop | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Peace of Mind | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Lokation | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Pocket | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Permit | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Borrow | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Regina (feat. Ckay) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Play | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Can’t Chase | DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.